Medarbetare


Det är vi som skapar magi. Vill du bli en av oss? 

Bli en av oss

anna-pensar-rewir.jpg

Anna Pensar
Digital Strategist
+46 73 600 69 63
anna.pensar@rewir.com

helena-brauer-rewir.jpg

Claudia Collin
Production Manager
 +46 72 395 12 32
claudia.collin@rewir.com

Helena Brauer
Senior Designer
+46 70 912 82 97
helena.brauer@rewir.com

 
johannes-bergh-rewir.jpg
liselott-torngren-rewir.jpg
madeleine-tonurist-rewir.jpg

Johannes Bergh
CEO/Brand Strategist
+46 761 82 02 28
johannes.bergh@rewir.com

Liselott Törngren
Strategic Copywriter
+46 70 673 37 36
liselott.torngren@rewir.com

Madeleine Tönurist
Digital Strategist
+46 72 501 43 41
madeleine.tonurist@rewir.com

 
magnus-thoren-rewir.jpg
markus-soderberg-rewir.jpg

Magnus Thorén
Brand Strategist
+46 70 796 13 89
magnus.thoren@rewir.com

Markus Söderberg
Brand Strategist
+46 70 600 54 81
markus.soderberg@rewir.com

Mikaela Sundström
Receptionist
+46 10-21 22 701
reception@rewir.com

 
ruby-windrup-rewir.jpg
ylva-ytterborn-rewir.jpg
asa-overgaard-rewir.jpg

Ruby Windrup
Strategic Copywriter
+46 703 94 06 80
ruby.windrup@rewir.com

Ylva Ytterborn
Account Manager
+46 70 422 05 65
ylva.ytterborn@rewir.com

Åsa Overgaard
Account Manager
+46 70 912 82 25
asa.overgaard@rewir.com